More Than Documents.

Our mission is to make unstructured data easy to search and retrieve. Cost-effective, effective, on time. To free up documentation time and resources within tightly regulated environments.

 

Values

Competent

We are industry leaders in migrating, classifying, and archiving digital documents.

Responsive

We are pragmatist and approach your needs and challenges where you are.

Honest

We always speak our mind and work towards solving your projects in the most optimal manner.

Team

Our Expertise. Your Solution.

We bring our combined technological and business expertise to your challenges. Creating the optimal framework to guide you to success.

Mette Lund

Senior Documentation Specialist
Telefon: (+45) 42 68 34 10
Mail: mette@strator.com

Claus Bo Bonde

Senior Application Specialist
Telefon: (+45) 40 78 00 74
Mail: claus@strator.com

Nicolai Harbech

Chief Commercial Officer
Telefon: (+45) 60 22 32 45
Mail: nicolai@strator.com

Per Zester

Chief Technology Officer, Co-founder
Telefon: (+45) 40 44 64 93
Mail: per@strator.com

Vibeke Bugge Kristiansen

Chief Executive Office, Co-founder
Telefon: (+45) 20 58 68 52
Mail: vibeke@strator.com

Cristina Ursta Anghel

Senior Migration Consultant
Telefon: (+45) 20 58 68 53
Mail: cristina@strator.com

Rikke Neerup Poulsen

Documentation Consultant
Telefon: (+45) 69 30 03 50
Mail: rikke@strator.com

Jonas Rongsted Kristiansen
Jonas Rongsted Kristiansen

Administrativ assistent
Telefon: (+45) 20 58 68 53
Mail: jonas@strator.com

History

Strator in Brief.

Since 2008, Strator has specialized in Enterprise Document Management (EDM), focusing supporting demanding document and information processes.

Strator gazelle

Start

Founded in 2008 by Vibeke Bugge Kristiansen. In 2010, Per Zester joined and provided the technical level within the Documentum platform, helping Strator gain significant market recognition.

Modning

Strator continued to strenghten its focus and efforts in Documentum document migration and handling, helping us become the leading provider of EDM services in Scandinavia.

Recognition

In 2014, Strator won a Børsen Gazelle price for several years of robust growth. In the same year we were awarded the Dell EMC Gold Partnership (OpenText today) for our technical expertise.